Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Bertetta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Bertetta

5 out of 5 average rating (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kurtis Kubo

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Kubo
"Always have a great experience when working with Nick and his team!"

Steven Daly

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Daly
"Always a great experience with Jessica. If it wasn't for her I probably would not have state farm. I update this post to add Jeanette. Wow all of you are amazing. You go out of your way to save me money. Even when I paid my bill Jeanette called me back to help me save. It's great talking to someone that's not a computer and in the U.S. I would recommend this office to anyone with a brain and wants to save money!!"

William Suarez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Suarez
"Always a pleasure to deal with this office!! Exceptional service!"

Philip Bloom

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Bloom
"Jeanette does a great job. Recently helped me with some policy rightsizing and then getting a great arrangement for my husband's insurance as well."

Nigel Richardson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Richardson
"I was having some issues logging into my account today and Justina took the time to help me out! I’m not insured in this office but Justina assisted me and was patient throughout the entire process."

Laura Diaz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Diaz
"Jeanette is an experienced insurance expert , who helped us to finally move our claim along after struggling for over four months. Because she has been a field adjuster for Statefarm, as well as other internal positions she knows how to manage and move along a very cumbersome process. She is a fantastic addition to Nicks team to provide assistance when things get stuck in the system."

Paul W.

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul W.
"Very helpful. Great customer service."

Bernard Chung

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Chung
"Insurance market has been going haywire this past year, and my premiums have gone way up. I got in contact with Jeanette from Redwood City State Farm and she was fantastic work with, very responsive, and worked with me to find the right car insurance coverage for my family. I feel that not only I gained a great car insurance but also gained someone that I can trust. Thank you Jeanette!"

Jared Ryals

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Ryals
"Nick made this process easy and painless. He found us the CA Fair Plan."

Laura Rapolla

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rapolla
"Thank you for the great service you provided me regarding State Farm life insurance"

Vinod Jammalamadaka

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinod Jammalamadaka
"During the closing period of our home purchase we had a difficult time finding homeowner's insurance because our home had a wood shake roof. Thankfully, Nick was able to provide us a policy in a timely manner to avoid any delays in closing. Nick does a great job explaining the various insurance policies available (home, auto, life, umbrella) and will help you find the ones which are right for you and your family."

Seyed Iman Zare Estakhraji

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seyed Iman Zare Estakhraji
"Nick is patient and helpful when you have questions."

Abhishek Gulati

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Gulati
"Nick has been very helpful in meeting our family’s insurance needs. He’s straightforward and knowledgeable. We’ll be working with him for the long run."

Grace Kim

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kim
"Jess was amazing! Super transparent and informative about the insurance plans. She sent me multiple quotes and provided her expertise on which would be a good fit for me."

Christopher Crain

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Crain
"Nick and his team have been extremely helpful with finding car and renters policies that make sure I'm covered but also fit my budget. A month after moving to the area and getting covered, my car was broken into. His team helped me figure out where nearby I could take it for repairs and has been there to answer all my phone calls making a very frustrating process less frustrating. The way Nick and his team work to support their customers has been great!"

J K

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"Nick was one of the heroes of the El Dorado Hills CSD Annual Youth Fishing Derby in May 2023. His sponsorship allowed the event to be free for nearly 250 kids to compete in the event!"

Hunter Hall

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hall
"Nick Bertetta’s office is highly recommended. Very professional and want what’s best for their clients."

Travis Champagne

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Champagne
"I was in need to speak to a State Farm representative regarding my auto policy and was unable to reach anyone in my agent's office. I called this agency and Jeanette was happy to assist. Thanks for helping me out!"

Clayton Lindemann

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Lindemann
"I appreciate the time and service this office provides. Highly recommend Nick Bertetta’s office."

judy infusino

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judy infusino
"Nick Bertetta's Team, to include Jessica and Jeanette, is great to deal with. They are very professional, quick to respond to our requests and inquiries, and of course friendly and accommodating. We couldn't ask for a better team to take care of our insurance needs."

Janet Rollin

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rollin
"I called the office with a concern about my auto policy, which comes up for renewal soon. Jeanette Stephens went to work on the issue and got back to me within an hour--problem solved. She also recommended we re-evaluate the milage I'm driving per year to save $. Great service!"

Dede Buckley

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dede Buckley
"Jeanette Stephens - wonderful! Listened to me and was helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable - thank you for assisting me! Lovely personality as well!"

Katherine Hunt

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Hunt
"Nick and his team are established, experienced and knowledgeable and although Nick has a very busy office they are willing to take time to get back to you. This type of service is much appreciated and rare these days!"

Sammie Brewer-Wang

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Brewer-Wang
"Nick is a totally down to earth Insurance Agent. For real. I'm 35 and find insurance overly convoluted but Nick was able to help my husband and I not only get the right amount of coverage for my home and car but he got me an amazing price that's also saving me money from my previous insurance carrier! Are you looking for your insurance superhero? Call Nick. He's awesome!"

Steven

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"This is by far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. I worked with Nick on my auto and renters insurance, and he is fantastic. When I needed a quote or an update to my policy, he completed it within the same day of my call or email. He is extremely helpful and takes the time to explain each plan, as well as the coverage options, so that I get the best policy for my family. I highly recommend Nick!"