Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Bertetta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Bertetta

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Klotz

Michael Klotz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlyn Hipsher

Caitlyn Hipsher

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, honest, and supportive!"
Profile photo of Lisa Savcak

Lisa Savcak

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been a great resource for setting up comprehensive coverage as we prepare to move into our first home. He walked through the policy options in a way that was very clear, and he's prompt and follows through. Really positive experience right from the start!"
Profile photo of NT Shogun

NT Shogun

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team could not be more helpful, considerate, patient and accommodating. Always helpful, proactive and willing to go the extra mile. We are very glad they are our State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Andrei H. Iagaru

Andrei H. Iagaru

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great working with Nick, Jess and the rest of the team. Very responsive and offering great advice."
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of heidi levison

heidi levison

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marek mclaughlin

marek mclaughlin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Ellie are great, I have been with them for years and they have always provided the best support and given the best advice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Flores

Anthony Flores

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company earned my 5 stars. Renewed my policies recently and very satisfied with the high level of service received."
Profile photo of Joshua Vaughn

Joshua Vaughn

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is a great State Farm agent who takes time to get to know my family and our insurance needs. Even though we moved to San Jose, we're sticking with Nick. Once he even drove a refund check down to our house personally! He really does feel like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Jennifer Zemanek

Jennifer Zemanek

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nick has been a real pleasure. He came to our home post-renovation to ensure we had adequate coverage. He was extremely thorough--taking the time to analyze all of our needs to ensure we had the right policies in place. Thank you, Nick!"
Profile photo of Sticker Farmer

Sticker Farmer

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Shaw

Amy Shaw

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is very knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Gave us some great advice on lowering our premium while staying covered!!! I highly recommend this State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Sergei Bogatsky

Sergei Bogatsky

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Bunce

Kevin Bunce

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to California and they made it very easy. Ellie took the time to sit down and go over all options, so far I’m really happy with the service."
Profile photo of Eric Barretto

Eric Barretto

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some concerns regarding my insurance policy. Nick was very kind and patience to go page by page of my policy. Nick did it with the highest professionalism and empathy. Thank you NIck,"
Profile photo of Lauren Cote

Lauren Cote

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Bertetta has been a great insurance agent! His fast response times and clear explanations made getting home insurance very easy - highly recommended!"
Profile photo of justin galla

justin galla

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Bertetta is very professional and responds quickly to our concerns. We feel he truly cares about his clients and goes out of his way to help."
Profile photo of dee munoz

dee munoz

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marialena Lopez

Marialena Lopez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5