Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Bertetta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Bertetta

5 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janine Maycroft

Janine Maycroft

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Answers the phone all the time and is always striving to save us money with the appropriate coverage. He is very east to talk with and communication is always top notch with Nick."
Profile photo of Tim Conway

Tim Conway

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been great to work with and spent the time helping create the perfect insurance package for my needs!"
Profile photo of Srivatsan Ramesh

Srivatsan Ramesh

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smeekens

Stephanie Smeekens

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been going here for year and have all of our insurance through them. The team is great to work with and very responsive!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Delfin

Rachelle Delfin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been a State Farm client for 20+yrs. My previous agent retired and Nick Bertetta took over and we have been Nick's client for more or less than 10yrs. It's always a pleasure working with Nick and Jessica. They are professional, knowledgeable, and always ready to help and answer all my queries. I just bundle my auto and home insurance with Nick. I had a lot of questions about home insurance and Nick was patient enough to answer and explain about the policy and coverages which I appreciate it very much. If any one looking for a reliable, knowledgeable insurance agent call Nick Bertetta."
Profile photo of Jennifer Zemanek

Jennifer Zemanek

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nick has been a real pleasure. He came to our home post-renovation to ensure we had adequate coverage. He was extremely thorough--taking the time to analyze all of our needs to ensure we had the right policies in place. Thank you, Nick!"
Profile photo of Michael Klotz

Michael Klotz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is a terrific agent to work with. Due to his industry knowledge and great customer service, he made it incredibly easy to navigate the insurance process and end up with the correct coverages and multiple service lines that we needed. I would highly recommend anyone to work with Nick to be their insurance agent."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Hipsher

Caitlyn Hipsher

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, honest, and supportive!"
Profile photo of Erik James

Erik James

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Bertetta and State Farm Insurance have been absolutely fantastic. In the event that something does go wrong, it’s important to know that your insurance team has your back and quick to respond. My wife and I have been so impressed we’re their auto-insurance, that we’re now adding home insurance as well. Nick also made sure to let us know when we could be saving money on our monthly bill! What great, honest and helpful service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Savcak

Lisa Savcak

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been a great resource for setting up comprehensive coverage as we prepare to move into our first home. He walked through the policy options in a way that was very clear, and he's prompt and follows through. Really positive experience right from the start!"
Profile photo of NT Shogun

NT Shogun

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team could not be more helpful, considerate, patient and accommodating. Always helpful, proactive and willing to go the extra mile. We are very glad they are our State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Andrei H. Iagaru

Andrei H. Iagaru

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great working with Nick, Jess and the rest of the team. Very responsive and offering great advice."
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been an agent with my family for years and I've always valued his knowledge and professionalism. He was incredibly kind and helpful while I was apartment hunting during my college days and continues to be there as I've transitioned into full time employment. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of heidi levison

heidi levison

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick spends time with my husband I explaining our insurance coverage and what it means. He is patient with our questions and concerns. I find him to be fair and I feel that he sincerely cares that we are taken care of in the event of any insurance need. Best agent we've ever had!"
Profile photo of marek mclaughlin

marek mclaughlin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Ellie are great, I have been with them for years and they have always provided the best support and given the best advice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Flores

Anthony Flores

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Nick he was very thorough going over our policies for my wife and I. I have been with State Farm for nearly 40 years! I started with Nick's grandfather and uncle that have now retired. Nick has maintained the family tradition! Thanks again for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company earned my 5 stars. Renewed my policies recently and very satisfied with the high level of service received."
Profile photo of Joshua Vaughn

Joshua Vaughn

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is a great State Farm agent who takes time to get to know my family and our insurance needs. Even though we moved to San Jose, we're sticking with Nick. Once he even drove a refund check down to our house personally! He really does feel like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Sticker Farmer

Sticker Farmer

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry with State Farm is our insurance rep. She is always helpful and always available. The folks at Nick Bertetta, State Farm Insurance Agency are my insurance people, for everything! They assist with our personal policy needs as well as our business and workers comp insurance policies as well. They makes our life so much easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend this agency! They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. Kerry, has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, new business, workers comp change, etc) she’s been great about getting all information about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for over 4 years and have been very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Amy Shaw

Amy Shaw

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is very knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Gave us some great advice on lowering our premium while staying covered!!! I highly recommend this State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Sergei Bogatsky

Sergei Bogatsky

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently "bundled" all our insurance needs with State Farm. Our State Farm agency was Nick Bertetta State Farm Insurance Agency. Ellie Rojas and Nick Bertetta were very professional, knowledgable, patiant and very responsive. I would hignly recommend this insurance agency to anyone that is considering buying new insurance or switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of shirleyxu22

shirleyxu22

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bought our first house, it was quite difficult to choose the right insurance within a short time. Luckily, a friend recommended Kerry Huang, from Nick's group, who was supper helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She clearly explained every item with details and examples, answered all of our questions with patience, and with a lovely voice too:). We couldn't make a decision in the begining, we shopped around, made a lot of calls and had to come back to Kerry, because she provided the best coverage with the best price. While working with our loaner agent, she was reponsive and fast, which greatly helped us with a smooth close of our house. I highly recommend Kerry."
Profile photo of Kevin Bunce

Kevin Bunce

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to California and they made it very easy. Ellie took the time to sit down and go over all options, so far I’m really happy with the service."
Profile photo of Mark S. Lewis

Mark S. Lewis

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was very help in getting our insurance picture figured out. He worked after hours to get insurance in place for our new home. He met with me subsequently to do a comprehensive insurance evaluation. I became a smarter consumer and felt more comfortable that our insurance policies were appropriate for our situation. Note to self -- insurance is not a set and forget thing. Insurance should be evaluated regularly and adjusted as life inevitably changes."
Profile photo of Eric Barretto

Eric Barretto

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some concerns regarding my insurance policy. Nick was very kind and patience to go page by page of my policy. Nick did it with the highest professionalism and empathy. Thank you NIck,"