Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Dorado

Maria Dorado

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dorado
"The Ladies from Nick's office are always very kind and friendly, I like that they speak spanish, they always help me with any questions that I have pertaining my insurance and always make sure that my insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Lulu Manus

Lulu Manus

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulu Manus
"Over the phoneMarilyn was kind and helpful with two issues, both resolved."
Profile photo of C. Michele

C. Michele

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Michele
"Spoke on the phone with Genesis Williams, who provided excellent customer service. She was knowledgeable and also acknowledged the increasing costs of insurance, explaining them without being either defensive or patronizing. She asked a lot of questions to give me an accurate quote and also made some suggestions that I hadn't thought of."
Profile photo of 송효숙

송효숙

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 송효숙
"I was looking for better policy on auto insurance. State Farm insurance was the best option, and Marlyn was very professional and guide me through very thoroughly. I am happy that I have contract with state farm."
Profile photo of Magnolia Santoyo (Maggie)

Magnolia Santoyo (Maggie)

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magnolia Santoyo (Maggie)
"Very grateful for each and every time, they greet me with a smile and answer in a timely manner. Thanks to the lady's in Redwood City"
Profile photo of johntt

johntt

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johntt
"We have been with State Farm a long time, Nick Bertetta became our agent after our agent retired a few years back. The transition to Nick went smoothly. Whenever we have questions or need assistance, his staff is very professional and attentive, so we have not complaints and are very satisfied with the service and have not plans on changing agents."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Roberts

Gabrielle Roberts

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Roberts
"I had a great experience with this State Farm office! Jeanette Stephens was very helpful and friendly throughout the process."
Profile photo of D'Artagnan H.

D'Artagnan H.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D'Artagnan H.
"Nick and team are amazing, and will go above and beyond for you. I only wish the rest of the industry was a competent. Help with multiple types of quotes, clear explanation and follow through."
Profile photo of Asena Tongamoa

Asena Tongamoa

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asena Tongamoa
"Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. I needed to combine auto and property insurance and save. He did a great job answering all my questions. Very friendly and easy to work with. Most importantly I save money!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Calderon

Joseph Calderon

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Calderon
"Jeanette has been extremely helpful in making sure that my requests and needs are being addressed. I appreciate her time and effort!"
Profile photo of Denys Pashutynskyi

Denys Pashutynskyi

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denys Pashutynskyi
"I had wonderful experience as a customer with Nick and highly recommend his services for home/vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Edwin Lager

Edwin Lager

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Lager
"Jeanette Stephens was helpful in suggesting a review of our coverage and providing options to better fit our needs."
Profile photo of Dark Raiderd

Dark Raiderd

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dark Raiderd
"Just want say 5 stars all around especially for Jessica who was very helpful on everything I needed. The process was smooth and fast. So again 5 stars to nick bertetta State Farm and five stars too Jessica"
Profile photo of Angela McFall

Angela McFall

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela McFall
"Nick is very conscientious, considerate, courteous, detailed oriented, respectful, and extremely professional. His follow-up was excellent and timely. It is obvious that Nick cares about customer service and satisfaction. As such, I am pleased with him as my State Farm Agent and highly recommended him to others seeking a competent, reliable, and effective insurance agent."
Profile photo of Zhen Yang

Zhen Yang

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhen Yang
"Jeanette is an excellent insurance expert. Her expertise not only helped us figure out the best auto insurance option but also provided us with invaluable insights into making informed decisions about our coverage. We feel fortunate to have had her guidance throughout the process."
Profile photo of Sandra De Leon

Sandra De Leon

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra De Leon
"Jessica is ALWAYS very attentive and personable"
Profile photo of Katherine Mahoney

Katherine Mahoney

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Mahoney
"Nick and his team are friendly and helpful, combined with their creativity and deep industry knowledge, made the process of securing life insurance easy. I recommend this agent to anyone seeking peace of mind and a personalized approach to their life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ken Fuson

Ken Fuson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Fuson
"I've been dealing with a difficult truck repair situation, and Jeanette has been extremely helpful and supportive during the process. It's great to know that I'll get good info from her whenever I call!"
Profile photo of Mimi Nguyen

Mimi Nguyen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Nguyen
"I was going through a life event, Nick was able to make me realize the need to revisit my gaps to protect my future. He took time to review what was needed and provide options of life insurance to help me leave a legacy for my children. He was caring, patient, and did not pressure me into making a decision. In the end, I make the choice of what fits me for the moment. He already even schedule to meet with me one year from now to review my policy!"
Profile photo of James Gainer

James Gainer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gainer
"Excellent service— very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kurtis Kubo

Kurtis Kubo

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Kubo
"Always have a great experience when working with Nick and his team!"
Profile photo of Steven Daly

Steven Daly

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Daly
"Always a great experience with Jessica. If it wasn't for her I probably would not have state farm. I update this post to add Jeanette. Wow all of you are amazing. You go out of your way to save me money. Even when I paid my bill Jeanette called me back to help me save. It's great talking to someone that's not a computer and in the U.S. I would recommend this office to anyone with a brain and wants to save money!!"
Profile photo of William Suarez

William Suarez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Suarez
"Always a pleasure to deal with this office!! Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Philip Bloom

Philip Bloom

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Bloom
"Jeanette does a great job. Recently helped me with some policy rightsizing and then getting a great arrangement for my husband's insurance as well."
Profile photo of Nigel Richardson

Nigel Richardson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Richardson
"I was having some issues logging into my account today and Justina took the time to help me out! I’m not insured in this office but Justina assisted me and was patient throughout the entire process."